Présentation
À propos de cette application
La description d’origine est affichée : aucune version française n’a été conservée.
USE CAREFULLY AT YOUR OWN RISK, there is no undo. An app that erases all contacts in your phone. Useful when you want to delete all contacts and you don't want to restore your device and lost all your apps and other data.
